top of page

Meet Our Board of Directors


Board of Directors

Mary J. Bonner, MD, Ph.D. - President

Mary Alice Kuhns, LPN - Vice President

Cathy Goss - Secretary

Virgil Kahl, CPA - Treasurer

Leif Christiansen, DO

Jeffrey Elliott, Esq.

Rev. Philip Rodgers

Barry Sherman

David Williams

Dan Brownell

Terry Leatherman


Honorary Members


Gary Canner, MD

Sr. Jean Canora, OSF

Raymond Truex, MD

Christine Yoder, RN, MSN

bottom of page